The first two days - Reisverslag uit Washington, D. C., Verenigde Staten van Rim Jamal - WaarBenJij.nu The first two days - Reisverslag uit Washington, D. C., Verenigde Staten van Rim Jamal - WaarBenJij.nu

The first two days

Door: Rim

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Rim

22 April 2015 | Verenigde Staten, Washington, D. C.

Heeellooo!

I arrived yesterday in the USA. The flight took longer than it should but the flight it self was pretty comfortable actually! At the airport I felt like I wasn't allowed to eat anything else then salad knowing how much I was going to eat while I'm here :) When I got picked up I was really tired but I knew I wasn't allowed to sleep becuase if I did, I wouldn't lose the jetlag. My second day (today) was my first day at the elementary school where I have to take care of a child with an handicap. Later during my trip I will also help in a big company. I will try to write about both!

Love,
Rim

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, Washington, D. C.

USA

Wiswex

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2015

First week

22 April 2015

The first two days
Rim

Actief sinds 22 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 86
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1141

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2015 - 07 Mei 2015

USA

Landen bezocht: